Imbued Logo Banner Imbued Logo

About - Bio - Multimedia - Shows - Songs - Links - Pictures



2005

-Sunday, August 28 @ Hype in Brampton
-Saturday, Sept. 10 @ Wharehouse in Brampton
-Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Hype in Brampton
-Friday, November 25 @ Raxx in Brampton

2006

-Saturday, Jan. 14 @ The Reverb in Toronto (Paragon competition)
-Saturday, Feb. 18 @ The Reverb in Toronto
-Saturday, April 22 @ elMocambo in Toronto (World Vision show)
-Friday, May 26 @The Reverb in Toronto (Supernova "Band On The Run" semi-finals)
-Saturday, June 24 @ Playdium in Mississauga (Supernova "Band On The Run" Ontario finals)
-Saturday, August 19 @ Hype in Brampton
-Saturday, Sept. 30 @ Playdium in Mississauga
-Friday, Oct. 27 @ Crowbar in Toronto

2007

-Saturday, Feb. 17 @ The Reverb in Toronto
-Saturday, April 21 @ elMocambo in Toronto (Supernova "Band On The Run" competition )
-Friday, June 1 @ The Reverb in Toronto (Supernova "Band On The Run" semi-finals)
-Saturdy, June 23 @ The Docks in Toronto (Supernova "Band On The Run" Ontario finals)
-Sunday, August 19 @ Hype in Brampton
-Wednesday, October 24 @ Hype in Brampton

 

elMo FlyerCrowbar FlyerHype Flyer

Band Wars